Cameron Stephenson

Cameron Stephenson first joined the Conservative Party in 2016 and has been our Deputy Chairman Membership as of September 2017.

Andrea Jenkyns MP

Andrea has been the Member of Parliament for Morley and Outwood since being elected in May 2015.  She is from Yorkshire and has had a rounded and diverse career with over 15 years in management in the private sector working for multi-national companies.

Members of the Executive

Members of the Morley & Outwood Conservative Association are: 

Official for Social Events: Samantha Harvey

Official for Fundraising: Richard Salt

Lead for Conservative future: Brandon Lakin

Tarsilo Onuluk

Tarsilo Onuluk joined our team in August 2016 and he is our Association Chairman. Tarsilo has a keen interest in Home and Foreign affairs having jointly managed the UK Visas and Immigration hub for Central and Latin America at the British Embassy in Bogota, Colombia.

Ollie Foster

Ollie Foster first became a member of the Conservative Party in December 2013 was adopted as the Deputy Chairman Political of the Association in 2014.

Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson, a Metallurgical Consultant at the Advanced Manufacturing Park in Rotherham, holds the role of secretary within the local association.